Clash of Champions is going to be taking place before the year is over, and much of the card was revealed on Smackdown this past Tuesday night. Aiden English and Rusev will now be joining Chad Gable & Shelton Benjamin, and The New Day as they battle The Usos for the tag team titles in a Fatal 4-Way match at the show. Additionally, Shinsuke Nakamura & Randy Orton will face Kevin Owens & Sami Zayn in a tag team match with Shane McMahon serving as the special guest referee. If Owens and Zayn lose the match, they will not just be fired from Smackdown, but from all of WWE. The announced WWE Championship match, women’s title match, and US title match will still be going on as planned. Clash of Champions takes place at the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts on December 17th.
One tag team that will not be competing for the Smackdown Tag Team Championships at Clash of Champions is the Hype Bros. After years of teaming together, Mojo Rawley turned on Zack Ryder recently when he laid him out. On Smackdown last night, Rawley explained himself in a backstage interview, and he revealed that he decided to end the alliance between himself and Ryder because the latter was “dead weight” that had been holding him back. Instead of Mojo’s usual wild and playful self, the Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal winner was more intense, passionate, and furious this week. Expect to see Mojo Rawley continue to develop as he begins a feud against his now former friend.
Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson truly is one of the most incredible performers in the world today. Not only is he one of the greatest superstars in WWE history, but he has also managed to become one of the most beloved actors in Hollywood today, and his work in other areas have all been tremendously successful as well. Johnson will be rewarded for all of his hard work soon enough in the form of a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Variety reported recently that Johnson will be receiving the star during a ceremony on December 13th in the motion pictures category. This would make Johnson the second WWE personality to receive a star on the Walk of Fame, as WWE Chairman Vince McMahon was inducted in 2008.

Click Here: geelong cats guernsey 2019