DUBLIN AND CORK have named their starting teams for Saturday’s All-Ireland U20 football final in Portlaoise. 

Both sides are unchanged from their semi-final wins. Munster champions Cork defeated Tyrone by 2-17 to 1-18, while Dublin had seven points to spare over Galway. 

Dublin full-forward Ciaran Archer has been in fine scoring form this summer and bagged 2-6 against the Tribesmen.


1. David O’Hanlon (Na Fianna)

2. Darren Maher (St Patrick’s Donabate)
3. Daire Newcombe (Lucan Sarsfields)
4. Eoin O’Dea (Na Fianna)

5. Kieran Kennedy (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
6. Neil Matthews (Erin’s Isle)
7. Seán Lambe (St Vincent’s)

8. Peadar Ó Cofaigh Byrne (Cuala)
9. Donal Ryan (Na Fianna)

10. Niall O’Leary (Kilmacud Crokes)
11. Karl Lynch Bissett (Naomh Mearnóg)
12. James Doran (Na Fianna)

13. Brian O’Leary (Na Fianna)
14. Ciarán Archer (St Maurs)
15. Ross McGarry (Ballyboden St Enda’s)


1. Josh O’ Keeffe (Newmarket)

Be part
of the team

Access exclusive podcasts, interviews and analysis with a monthly or annual membership.

Become a Member

2. Michael Mahoney (Knocknagree)
3. Maurice Shanley (Clonakilty)
4. Paul Ring (Aghabullogue)

5. Gearoid O’ Donovan (Newcestown)
6. Sean Meehan (Kiskeam)
7. Peter O’ Driscoll (Ilen Rovers – captain)

8. Brian Hartnett (Douglas)
9. Daniel O’Connell (Kanturk)

10. Colm Barrett (St. Finbarrs)
11. Blake Murphy (St. Vincents)
12. Colm O’ Callaghan (Eire Óg)

13. Mark Cronin (Nemo Rangers)
14. Cathail O’Mahony (Mitchelstown)
15. Damien Gore (Kilmacabea)

The42 is on Instagram! Tap the button below on your phone to follow us!

Click Here: mens nrl jerseys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *