PEADAR HEALY WILL stick with the 15 who claimed Cork’s first league win of 2017 last weekend.

Click Here: crusaders rugby jerseys

Healy has named an unchanged team to play Clare in Division 2 of the Allianz Football League on Sunday as the Rebels look to get their promotion bid back on track.

Niall Coakley, who plays his club football with Dublin side St Jude’s, retains his place in the corner after posting 1-4 against Fermanagh, while Paul Kerrigan and Brian O’Driscoll will be hoping to continue their good scoring form.

Cork (vs Clare)

1 Ken O’Halloran (Bishopstown)

4 Kevin Crowley (Millstreet)
3 Tom Clancy (Clonakilty)
26 Michael Shields (St Finbarr’s)

5 Tomas Clancy (Fermoy)
6 James Loughrey (Mallow)
7 Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers)

8 Aidan Walsh (Kanturk)
9 Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)

10 Brian O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
11 Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers)
12 John O’Rourke (Carbery Rangers)

13 Niall Coakley (St Jude’s, Dublin)
21 Donncha O’Connor (Ballydesmond)
15 Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers)

The42 is on Instagram! Tap the button below on your phone to follow us!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *