All 13 people on board the ill-fated AN-32 aircraft of the Indian Air Force (IAF) that went down in Arunachal Pradesh on June 3 were killed in the crash. IAF confirmed that there are no survivors from the crash after a team of eight members of the rescue team reached the crash site in the morning.


According to the IAF, the officers who lost their lives are W/C GM Charles, S/L H Vinod, F/L R Thapa, F/L A Tanwar, F/L S Mohanty, F/L MK Garg, WO KK Mishra, Sgt Anoop Kumar, Cpl Sherin, LAC SK Singh, LAC Pankaj, NC(E) Putali and NC(E) Rajesh Kumar.

Click Here: Japan Rugby Shop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *