By Brian Hoops,

1966 – At Memorial Hall in Kansas City, Kansas; The Mongolian Stomper defeated The Viking and Bob Geigel & Bob Brown defeated Bobo Brazil & Bob Ellis in three falls

1967 – In Winnipeg; AWA Champion Verne Gagne beat Larry Hennig in a 2 out of 3 falls match.

1973 – In Milwaukee, Wisconsin; in an Indian Strap Match Wahoo McDaniel beat Superstar Billy Graham; AWA Tag Team Champions Nick Bockwinkel & Ray Stevens beat Dusty Rhodes & Dick Murdoch in 2 out of 3 falls; Billy Robinson beat Horst Hoffman in an European Rules match and Reggie Parks beat Ric Flair.

1978 – In Pittsburgh, PA; WWWF World Champion Bob Backlund defeated Spiros Arion via countout; Gorilla Monsoon defeated Butcher Vachon and Superstar Billy & Luke Graham defeated Dusty Rhodes & Haystacks Calhoun.

1984 – The Masked Outlaw (Dory Funk Jr.) defeated NWA Mid Atlantic Heavyweight Champion Angelo Mosca Jr. to win the championship at a Jim Crockett Promotions event in Spencer, NC;┬áNWA World champion Kerry Von Erich defeated Ric Flair in San Antonio, Texas.

1985 – At a Pro Wrestling USA TV taping in Minneapolis, Minnesota; AWA Champion Rick Martel beat Nick Bockwinkel and
Larry Hennig & Jerry Blackwell went to a no contest with AWA Tag Team Champions Road Warriors.

1986 – In Greenville, SC; Nikita Koloff defeated Magnum TA in a Russian chain match.

1990 – In Detroit, Michigan; NWA U.S. Tag Team Champions Brian Pillman & Tom Zenk defeated the Samoan Swat Team; Mike Rotunda & NWA Tag Team Champion Scott Steiner defeated The Midnight Express, Bobby Eaton & Stan Lane and The Road Warriors defeated Doom in a Street Fight.

2002 – Keiji Mutoh, George Hines & Kaz Hayashi defeated Genichiro Tenryu, Arashi & Nobutaka Araya to win the All Japan Giant Baba Memorial Cup Six-Man Tournament.

2012 – Kevin Steen defeated Davey Richards for the ROH World Title.