PWTorch editor Wade Keller presents a special Thursday Flagship edition of the Wade Keller Pro Wrestling Podcast featuring a WrestleMania 36 Preview with ex-WWE Creative Team member and professional stand-up comedian Matt McCarthy.

(Search “wade keller” to subscribe in podcast app or CLICK HERE to subscribe in Apple Podcasts.)

Pro Wrestling Guerrilla announced Saturday the final four wrestlers in the annual Battle of Los Angeles tournament running September 2-4 in Reseda, Calif.

PWG saved some big names for the last four group – Will Ospreay, Zack Sabre, Jr., Pentagon, Jr., and Jushin Liger.

The huge collection of stars will be battling in a single-elimination tournament over three days, culminating with the BOLA Finals and Mega-Tag Match Spectacular on Sept. 4.

PWG BOLA entrants

(1) Cody Rhodes
(2) Kamaitachi
(3) Jeff Cobb
(4) Mark Haskins
(5) Dalton Castle
(6) Pete Dunne
(7) Sami Callihan
(8) Tommy End
(9) Trevor Lee
(10) Adam Cole
(11) John Hennigan (John Morrison)
(12) Jack Gallagher
(13) Chris Hero
(14) Mark Andrews
(15) Ricochet
(16) Matthew Riddle
(17) Marty Scurll
(18) Matt Sydal
(19) Kyle O’Reilly
(20) Fenix
(21) Zack Sabre, Jr.
(22) Will Ospreay
(23) Pentagon, Jr.
(24) Jushin “Thunder” Liger

battle of los angelesbola 2016pro wrestling guerrillapwg