Billed as the most dominant tag team in history, The Road Warriors and their manager, Paul Ellering, are the latest inductees into the WWE Hall of Fame (presented by THQ’s WWE All Stars)

Below is the final list of entrants into this year’s Hall of Fame class:

* Shawn Michaels

* Hacksaw Jim Duggan (inducted by “Million Dollar Man” Ted DiBiase)

* “Bullet” Bob Armstrong (inducted by the Armstrong Family)

* Sunny

* Drew Carey (inducted by Bob Barker)

* Abdullah the Butcher

* The Road Warriors and Paul Ellering

Recent bikini photos of Sunny ->